With

Benefit from efficient and personalized IT services tailored to your needs.

Manel is a software engineering company specializing in the design and development of custom software based in Trois-Rivières.

We also support companies in their efforts to allow them to reach the cutting edge of technology and this is how we were selected by IDE Trois-Rivières to help companies succeed in their digital transformation (obtain up to 20,000 $ for your IT project).

Why choose Manel?

office-620822_640

Although in the process of development, we put everything at your disposal and we go beyond our limits for your satisfaction.

photo-1518515097038-ca19a3777cd7.jpg

We offer quality services at very affordable costs and in a timely manner; as well as security and confidentiality in the handling of your information.

welcome-1.jpg

Thanks to our multidisciplinary and committed team, we guarantee you a total follow-up in the realization of your personalized software solution.

Our services

Because the achievement of your objectives remains our priority, we present below our various services which will allow you to transform your problems into solutions and thus to achieve your objective.

adi-goldstein-EUsVwEOsblE-unsplash.jpg

Software engineering

The design of customized and state-of-the-art computer software being one of ourareas of expertise, we help companies to identify their IT needs and we take care of the design, development and maintenance of...  

photo-of-people-doing-handshakes-3183197.jpg

Research & Innovation

Manel's teams work with the agile methodology and in this case the SCRUM methodology. With SCRUM, no need to worry about the outlines of your project down to the last detail. You submit your idea with an overview of the expected results and then our experts set to work to provide you with the first results as quickly as 2 weeks ...

site web transactionnel

Transactional web

 Thanks to the transactional web, you will be able to make profitable your time and your online services by selling your products and services directly on your site. So your customers will be able to carry out a financial transaction in...

Our mission

To bring real transformation to industrial and service companies through custom software designed to adapt to their current and future needs.

Our vision

To position ourselves as a technology company that empowers businesses to get the most out of data using smart enterprise.

Avec

Bénéficiez des services informatiques efficaces et personnalisés réalisés en fonction de vos besoins.

Manel est une entreprise de génie logiciel spécialisée dans la conception et le développement de logiciels sur mesure basée à Trois-Rivières.

Nous accompagnons aussi les entreprises dans leurs démarches pour leur permettre d’atteindre la pointe de la technologie et c’est ainsi que nous avons été sélectionnée par IDE Trois-Rivières pour aider les entreprises à réussir leur virage numérique (obtenez jusqu’à 20 000 $ pour votre projet informatique).

Pourquoi choisir Manel ?

office-620822_640

Bien qu’en voie de développement, nous mettons tout à votre disposition  et nous allons au delà de nos limites pour votre satisfaction.

photo-1518515097038-ca19a3777cd7.jpg

Nous offrons des services de qualité aux coûts très abordables et dans de meilleurs délais; ainsi que la sécurité et la confidentialité dans le traitement de vos informations.

welcome-1.jpg

Grâce à notre équipe pluridisciplinaire et engagée, nous vous garantissons un suivi totale dans la réalisation de votre solution logicielle personnalisée

Nos Services

Parce que l'atteinte de vos objectifs reste notre priorité , nous vous présentons ci-dessous nos différents services qui vous permettrons de transformer vos problèmes en solution et ainsi d'atteindre votre objectif.

adi-goldstein-EUsVwEOsblE-unsplash.jpg

Ingénierie logicielle​

La conception d’un logiciel informatique personnalisé et à la pointe de la technologie étant l’un de nos domaines d’expertises, nous aidons les entreprises à identifier leurs besoins informatiques et nous prenons en charge la conception, le développement et la maintenance de… 

photo-of-people-doing-handshakes-3183197.jpg

Recherche & Innovation​

Les équipes de Manel travaillent avec la méthodologie agile et en l’occurrence la méthodologie SCRUM. Avec SCRUM, pas besoin de vous préoccuper des contours de votre projet au détail près. Vous soumettez votre idée avec un aperçu des résultats espérés puis nos experts se mettent à pied d’oeuvre pour vous fournir les premiers résultats dans des délais aussi courts que 2 semaines…

site web transactionnel

Web transactionnel

 Grâce au web transactionnel vous serez en mesure de rentabiliser votre temps et vos services en ligne en vendant vos produits et services directement sur votre site. Ainsi vos clients seront en mesure d’effectuer une transaction financière en toute…

Notre mission

Apporter une réel transformation dans des entreprises industrielle et de services grâce à des logiciels personnalisés  conçus pour s’adapter à leur besoin actuel et futur.

Notre vision

Se positionner comme une entreprise de technologie qui permet aux entreprises de tirer le meilleur potentiel des données à l’aide de l’entreprise intelligente.